Dhanwantari Award

Dhanvantari is an avatar of Vishnu in Hinduism. He appears in the Vedas and Puranas as the physician of the gods (devas), and the "God of Ayurveda"

Hippocrates Award

Hippocrates, a Greek physician, is considered one of the most outstanding figures in the history of medicine. He is referred to as the "Father of Western Medicine"

Samuel Hahnemann Award

Christian Friedrich Samuel Hahnemann was a German physician, best known for creating the system of alternative medicine called Homoeopathy

Dr. Rafiuddin Ahmed Award

Dr. Rafiuddin Ahmed is regarded as 'Father of Dentistry in India'. In 1920, Dr. Ahmed founded the First Dental College of India, at Calcutta

Florence Nightingale Award

Florence Nightingale, was a celebrated English social reformer and statistician. She was the founder of modern Nursing

Teacher of The Year Award

This Award is the premier health university teaching award and is presented to an academic with an exceptional record for Teaching Excellence.

We are organizing the Prestigious "The DDI AAROGYA SANMAAN" Healthcare Excellence Awards 2022” on behalf of Doctors Directory India in association with The Cloud Foundation and supported by various Medical Associations, especially for the Doctors and Health Care Providers for the fourth time. Doctors Directory India, a unique web portal dedicated towards health care industry, is a flagship product of Cloud IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. ‐ A Healthcare IT Company.

The DDI Aarogya Sanmaan (Healthcare Excellence Awards) is a state-level, jury based, innovative and scientific format of healthcare awards. It is a platform for excellent academics, entrepreneurs and professionals from all disciplines of medicine who get the opportunity to get felicitated for their vocational excellence in academics, research work, business model, innovative project or idea, social work etc. We are organizing this award ceremony to felicitate individuals and organizations for the excellence in health care services and their contribution towards the society. Eminent personalities, from the medical and allied fields included in the Jury Panel, will evaluate the nominations to select the awardees.

The DDI Aarogya Sanmaan will be a grand event which includes Exhibition Stalls & Awards Night – with some entertainment quotient.

Our Esteemed Jury

  • Dr. Rajiv Yeravdekar
  • Chairman of Jury
  • Dean, Symbiosis International University
  • Pune

Modern Medicine

  • Dr. Dilip Sarda
  • Member, MMC
  • Pune
  • Dr. Shilpa Shisve
  • Consultant Dermatologist
  • Thane
  • Dr. Anita Basavaraj
  • Professor & HOD
  • Miraj
    • Dr. Anupam Takalkar
    • Vice President, IMA
    • Aurangabad
  • Dr. Sachin Shelke
  • Consultant Physician
  • Nagpur

Ayurved Medicine

  • Dr. Ashutosh Gupta
  • President, MCIM
  • Mumbai
  • Dr. Suhas Jadhav
  • President, NIMA
  • Pune
  • Dr. Dattatraya Patil
  • Principal
  • Latur
  • Dr. Vinod Patil
  • Principal
  • Kolhapur
    • Dr. Rajani Gokhale
    • Ayurved Consultant
    • Nasik

Homeopathy Medicine

  • Dr. Dhanaji Bagal
  • Dean, Homoeopathy, MUHS
  • New Mumbai
  • Dr. Kishor Malokar
  • Homoeopathy Consultant
  • Akola
  • Dr. Bhalchandra Thakare
  • Ex-President, MCH
  • Nasik
  • Dr. Mangesh Jatkar
  • Professor
  • Ratnagiri
  • Dr. Dilip Patil
  • Consultant Homoeopath
  • Jalgaon

Dental Medicine

  • Dr. Tushar Vora
  • President, IDA
  • Akola
  • Dr. Ashutosh Deshpande
  • Dental Surgeon
  • Kolhapur
  • Dr. Sameer Jadhav
  • Consultant Endodontist
  • Pune
  • Dr. Jayesh Rahalkar
  • Consultant Orthodontist
  • Pune
  • Dr. Sanjay Jain
  • Dental Surgeon
  • Pune

Nursing Medicine

  • Dr. Sonopant Joshi
  • Director, CON
  • Pune
  • Dr. Ramling Mali
  • Ex-President, MNC
  • Mumbai
  • Dr. Rita Lakhani
  • Principal, CON
  • Navi Mumbai
    • Dr. Sripriya Gopalkrishnan
    • Principal, CON
    • Pune
  • Dr. Pratibha Chandekar
  • Principal, CON
  • Ahmednagar